Kaleidoscope

She is the full spectrum of emotions, I see something new every time I turn to her.  She is excitement as it collides with joy, turning into hope, then changes to wonder.  She has me wondering what life was ever like before her.  She has me believing in the unimaginable, and constantly aiming for the impossible.  She is my past, transforming into the present, and shaping our future.  She is the girl of my dreams that exists in reality.  She is the reflection of the best parts of me.  She is a kaleidoscope of everything I’ve ever loved.  I will never get tired of looking at her.

 

Leave a Reply

